Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lorain

5 rating

Super happy! I took my one year-old son here for his very first haircut. I was very nervous, but Leslie did a great job with him and the cut looks great also. We will definitely be back.

1 rating

12/6/20 stopped to get a haircut. Sign says open at 9?0. It was 10:10 when I was there, doors was locked and light where off.

5 rating

Such friendly stylists and barbers my husband loves to go here and take our 4 year old they always do a amazing job

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

5
Tiffany C. | December 18, 2020 Google

" Super happy! I took my one year-old son here for his very first haircut. I was very nervous, but Le"

1
Dan B. | December 5, 2020 Google

" 12/6/20 stopped to get a haircut. Sign says open at 9?0. It was 10:10 when I was there, doors was l"

5
Veronica k. | October 28, 2020 Google

" Such friendly stylists and barbers my husband loves to go here and take our 4 year old they always "

5
Niya G. | July 13, 2020 Google

" Very nice place for men and boys. Very professional. Thank you"

5
mark b. | July 6, 2020 Google

" Destinee is a cut above the rest!"

5
Juan B. | June 17, 2020 Google

" I had Bridget aye she?s the one, phenomenal work and a just a overall good person. I had a great ti"

5
Ember N. | June 16, 2020 Google

" Incredibly clean salon. Fun, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend!"

5
David D. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Store location Lorain # 35-407. I had to switch to a new location from a closer Sports Clips due to"

5
Matthew H. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Great staff friendly atmosphere. Got my hair cut by the Manager Ember she was fun and is very good "

5
Daniel P. | June 4, 2020 Google

" Ember is awesome! Great and friendly staff keep up the good work ladies."