Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lorain

5 rating

Very nice place for men and boys. Very professional. Thank you

5 rating

Destinee is a cut above the rest!

5 rating

I had Bridget aye she?s the one, phenomenal work and a just a overall good person. I had a great time and will be back because of her

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
Niya G. | July 13, 2020 Google

" Very nice place for men and boys. Very professional. Thank you"

5
mark b. | July 6, 2020 Google

" Destinee is a cut above the rest!"

5
Juan B. | June 17, 2020 Google

" I had Bridget aye she?s the one, phenomenal work and a just a overall good person. I had a great ti"

5
Ember N. | June 16, 2020 Google

" Incredibly clean salon. Fun, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend!"

5
David D. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Store location Lorain # 35-407. I had to switch to a new location from a closer Sports Clips due to"

5
Matthew H. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Great staff friendly atmosphere. Got my hair cut by the Manager Ember she was fun and is very good "

5
Daniel P. | June 4, 2020 Google

" Ember is awesome! Great and friendly staff keep up the good work ladies."

5
Brooke C. | June 2, 2020 Google

" First time going to this salon my best friend from high school, Ember Koerner, is my stylist and sh"

5
DON K. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Great haircut. Destinee does a great job."

4
Herb C. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Great clean fun place"