Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lorain

1 rating

After new ownership has taken over around a month ago , I get my hair cut once a week and have never had to wait so long . The average wait time is 92 min ! They cut the staff down to two people and are raising the rates . Needless to say I won?t be back . The staff is amazing and I always get a great cut .

5 rating

My husband said it was awesome

2 rating

Just because I am a guy doesn't mean I like sports. Seemed a bit over priced, although they do pay a lot of attention to you.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

1
Brett M. | February 22, 2020 Google

"After new ownership has taken over around a month ago , I get my hair cut once a week and have never"

5
Karen H. | February 19, 2020 Google

"My husband said it was awesome"

2
Randy N. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Just because I am a guy doesn't mean I like sports. Seemed a bit over priced, although they do pay a"

1
Mathew H. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Bad haircut they don't pay attention to you and watch TV when cutting your hair."

1
Keith L. | January 14, 2020 Google

"I have been a customer of Sport Clips for a few years and always had a decent experience until today"

4
ben s. | January 11, 2020 Google

"Haircut turned out great but is understaffed"

5
Juan S. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Amazing haircuts"

5
Javier Q. | January 3, 2020 Google

"They do a good job"

5
Tamhra P. | January 3, 2020 Google

"They do a great job cutting my husband's hair!"

5
Catherine K. | November 17, 2019 Google

"Jackie is so good!"